Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Athens0808 31 / T
"SEXY ORIENTAL TGirl for SEXY FUN"
Morden, London, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 18, 2014

To view all of
Athens0808's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Athens0808's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,313 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,120,786 Active Members!*
Friends Network
chrisyskipper
Norfolk, United Kingdom
starfishlover1
Surrey, United Kingdom
Blueeyedmonster7
London, United Kingdom
rm_majordormo
Lancashire, United Kingdom
capone767
Catalunya, Spain
jmatrix1969
London, United Kingdom
naughtyfunnw86
Surrey, United Kingdom
triphopman69
Essex, United Kingdom
Mark_fridge69
Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Athens0808 31/T
Morden, London , United Kingdom
looking for that Dominant masculine guy who will invite me over his hotel room for a HOT NAUGHTY SEX NIGHT
Introduction
Fit, Sexy and very feminine tgirl looking for sexy fun with STRAIGHT, MASCULINE, TALL and HORNY GUYS. I'm open for sexy hook ups and naughty fun. i like being treated like a sexy girl in bed. :). I am a good sexy girl that gives sexy sensual and relaxing massage to horny dom men :)

My Ideal Person I am attracted to STRAIGHT, MASCULINE, DOMINANT FIT guys who are into intimate and passionate meet ups. I like dominant guys who knows what they want on bed and who can treat me like sexy little slutty bitch in bed..

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Athens0808's responses

Information
  • 31 / TS/TV/TG
  • Morden, London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 9, 1992
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Other
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Black
My Trophy Case: