Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Astraea214 39 / F
"Sweet sometimes submissive always interesting"
Portland, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 18, 2013

To view all of
Astraea214's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Astraea214's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,261 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,176,130 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_cl4l
South Carolina, United States
Taegwin
Oregon, United States
La504boy
Washington, United States
cool_ofthe_day
Oregon, United States
too0890
Utah, United States
Dbryce4321
Oregon, United States
Gabegabe79
Michigan, United States
jsst6
Tennessee, United States
archer1779
California, United States
 
Status
Astraea214 39/F
Portland, Oregon
BBW night on the first Thursday of the month at Velvet Rope! Join me?
Introduction
Vivacious redhead is usually more than a handful Im a little demanding a little submissive and a lot of fun or at least I think so Im poly which means I have multiple partners a wife a husband and a boyfriend they will all be aware of you and what we do I am very femme and enjoy being spoiled In return lets just go with you wont leave without a smile on your face

My Ideal Person You gorgeous men can catch my eye with the following Wearing a well tailored suit Being close to my age Nerdy and funny kinky or poly

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Astraea214's responses

Information
  • 39 / female
  • Portland, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 14, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: