Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
AsianGal88 36 / F
""I.Wont.Tell.If.You.dont.tell. I'm a good girl.... I promise...😇"
Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 21, 2016

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AsianGal88's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,523 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,251,368 Active Members!*
Friends Network
smnm4u
Minnesota, United States
waterboy4708
Minnesota, United States
eauclairestud10
Wisconsin, United States
TomStaysReady
Minnesota, United States
kinkyguy0027
Minnesota, United States
Biggone312014
Iowa, United States
mwred123
Minnesota, United States
FUCKUlife2short
Minnesota, United States
problemo4two0
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
AsianGal88 36/F
Saint Paul, Minnesota
Introduction
Asian... Hmong to be exact. Quiet. Conservative. Shy. Once I get comfortable I'm an easy going gal. Alwayswilling to try new things. I am married though with s. I never believed in going a different direction while still tied to another but here I am today. Long story short. After 10+years he's decided to go a different route. For I don't know what reas. Many times over n over. Not once have I done sort of thing to him. It's been some time now and I think I've finally built up some courage to stray slowly away too. Why should he be allowed to do as please while I sit in the dark n continue to be hurt. Like they say "If you can't beat em, join em"

My Ideal Person Considerate have a heart n not a two face lying person.

Information
  • 36 / female
  • Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 26, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: High school graduate
Race: Asian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown