Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Ash4693 30 / F
Saint Louis, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 15, 2018

To view all of
Ash4693's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ash4693's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,873 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,798 New photos this week!
  • 122,564,215 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
Arkansas, United States
Iowa, United States
Illinois, United States
Missouri, United States
Tennessee, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Ash4693 30/F
Saint Louis, Missouri
Sooo Im not on here as much as I used to because I really dont have time to communicate with a bunch of people Mostly because Im working or hanging out with friends Anyway lets get to the fun part Most common questions Favorite sport Baseball and Hockey lol Only because I know the Blues and Cardinals i dont know too much about them but I definitely know Cardinals have more WS than the shit Cubs lol Now I definitely like to workout play board games go out for a drink grab some pizzas Yes I said pizzas And oh well Pineapple does not go on pizza etc etc Places Now Ive been to London Brussels Amsterdam 2x Paris Berlin Rome Puerto Vallarta many more Oh wait This is AFF You guys wanna get to the nasty part huh Well Im pretty open to anything to be quite honest Very kinky here Be straightforward I will not go out on a date with you Not looking for anything serious just looking to have fun Dont be a creeper lol Other than that Lets chat and maybe suck and fuck Lol

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Ash4693's responses

  • 30 / female
  • Saint Louis, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 24, 1993
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: