Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
AsbelHell 19 / F
"I am usually very talkative, I like to try to do new things in all areas of my life because I get bo"
Medellin, Antioquia, Colombia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 14, 2023

To view all of
AsbelHell's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AsbelHell's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,502 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,195,642 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jradam89
California, United States
johnnymagic31
Illinois, United States
Diordior67
New York, United States
Playboy92011
California, United States
ReadyNowForYou4
Illinois, United States
Joueavecmoi64
Aquitaine, France
LoveOrLust6669
California, United States
RoadieCon
Pennsylvania, United States
Matttty124456
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
AsbelHell 19/F
Medellin, Antioquia , Colombia
Introduction
I am usually very talkative, I like to try to do new things in all areas of my life because I get bored very easily with monotony, I really like to cook, to exercise, in my free time I go for a walk, to read, to share with the family or friends, I always have to listen to music, I dedicate a certain time of the day to reading things in English to learn the language better. It excites me to see the desire of the other, to be told things, to play with myself, to be submissive, to see myself xd, some games as a couple and so on. I don't want to see that they are discouraged and that everything is done very quickly.

My Ideal Person I like men and women, I like their style to be dark, I love dominant people. I like kinky but loving and respectful people, who treat me like a princess and make sure I never lack anything. I like them to be hard-working and studious, I love smart and funny people. I like that they always want to do new things and explore how beautiful life is, not to deny happiness and all the good things that life has to offer.

Information
  • 19 / female
  • Medellin, Antioquia, Colombia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 21, 2005
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: modelo
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: