Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Aquafinaqt 44 / F
"Girls just wanna have fun"
Roseburg, Oregon, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 24, 2015

To view all of
Aquafinaqt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Aquafinaqt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,364 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,471,507 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Oregon, United States
California, United States
Washington, United States
Martinique, Martinique
Oregon, United States
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Oregon, United States
Florida, United States
Oregon, United States
Aquafinaqt 44/F
Roseburg, Oregon
Drink wine. 420 friendly. Tattoos and piercing. Love all shapes and sizes. Please be clean! I'm a "fem" if I gotta put a label on it. Bi-sexual. I wanna play. I miss being touched. I miss intimacy. NOT LOOKING FOR A RELATIONSHIP! But at the same time I'm not out to mess around with multiple people if that makes sense..... Roseburgs a small town. I'd like to keep it low key. I do have a face picture available just ask :)

My Ideal Person I'm love a beautiful woman.....personality is everything. Hoping to find my friend with benefits......

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being watched. Watching. Groups. name
a few.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Aquafinaqt's responses

  • 44 / female
  • Roseburg, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 20, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Race: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: