Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Aprincess007 30 / F
"Mistress/domme"
Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 10, 2018

To view all of
Aprincess007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Aprincess007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,243 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,335,175 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ksds15
South Carolina, United States
CAPTAINHOOK28086
North Carolina, United States
BigBank_74
North Carolina, United States
rockstar4u101
South Carolina, United States
Youngthrillazn
Minnesota, United States
Dickgiver1976
North Carolina, United States
AFunnyGuy4U
West Virginia, United States
krazy4ever4sex
North Carolina, United States
Bundy2020
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Aprincess007 30/F
Charlotte, North Carolina
Introduction
Outgoing,happy,fun,loving, caring per. Looking to encounter a fun, loving caring man, but also knows how to take care of a woman and knows how to be committed and submissive when serving a mistress without any limits cause for blood

My Ideal Person I’m only looking for men, couples, and maybe attractive older men, so please no college guys. Married men are fine, as long as it doesn't cause drama. I may be interested in a threesome if your lover is very cute. A true Submissive man who is ready to go all way out to satisfy is mistress, A true sub that displease himself just to make sure the demands of his maters are fulfil and i can assure you will be getting the best training with me as your GODDESS

Information
  • 30 / female
  • Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 8, 1994
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: