Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
April_Love13 42 / F
"Back for a limited time"
Franklin, Indiana, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
April_Love13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view April_Love13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,543 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,639,712 Active Members!*
April_Love13 42/F
Franklin, Indiana
I love it when he gets his first taste of my wet kitty and tells me how good i taste. Thats sexy asf
Life is to short for bad sex... I'm here to chat and make new friends if we hit it off then when can see what happens. If ur fake or on some bs then move along please because I have no time for that.

My Ideal Person A man who knows what he wants.. I want a man who is open minded. A man who understands that if u excite my mind then my body will follow

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Kendrick Lamar

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jax from SOA. He turns me on because he is such manly man rides
a bike yum

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of April_Love13's responses

  • 42 / female
  • Franklin, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 4, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: I work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: