Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Apitney83 41 / F
"I would love to feel wanted!!"
Reedsburg, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 19, 2020

To view all of
Apitney83's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Apitney83's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,744 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,075,748 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Funfoolinaround
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
discrete563089
North Dakota, United States
Whitchr4563
Wisconsin, United States
jjl41
Pennsylvania, United States
Funguydsmia
Iowa, United States
Lonelyinsemn
Minnesota, United States
packfan4fun76
Wisconsin, United States
t1427t
Michigan, United States
PussyPleaser7701
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
Apitney83 41/F
Reedsburg, Wisconsin
Introduction
First of all, I have to say that I am a mom and that will always come first. My are old enough to be left alone for a few hours, but not overnight yet. Next, I am somewhat of a shy and insecure person. Im not comfortable just ripping my clothes off and having someone look at me! This doesnt mean I dont like to mess around or dont want to have sex. Trust me, I really am looking for attention and love that feeling of a nice hard cock being pushed inside me. That is my goal, it just may take me a bit longer unless it’s dark! Lastly, I am not a tiny, cute, sexy girl. I am full size with lots of curves. I am definitely not comfortable with a little skinny guy. I prefer bigger, hopefully full size, guys that will make me feel comfortable with my insecurities. If you are still reading this, maybe you are for me! Don't hesitate to message me and let’s see what happens!

My Ideal Person My ideal person is single, not a little skinny guy, and a non smoker. This person is patient with me and my schedule and understands that my kids come first. I know I will never get married again, but I am definitely open to a new relationship with the right person.

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Reedsburg, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 30, 1983
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: