Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
ApexxLover 49 / M
"Wow ‼ At this point all I can say is good bye Felicia I've here on this site for almost a year now , and every woman that I've researched out to is a fake or a scammer, and if they do respond they are mean as fuck and rude.i was hoping to find that one woman to have a FWB , that's all "
Sacramento, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 7, 2020

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ApexxLover's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,435 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,393,961 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Nevada, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
ApexxLover 49/M
Sacramento, California
I'm looking for a woman or couples who is looking bring some extra heat to the bedroom, I'm for real, I'm a gentleman, Clean, 420 friendly, soo....we can kick it anytime, or we can....just cuddle up & smoke one and watch TV together.., its ain't always gotta be abouts sex, ...ohhyeah when it's time to play.., ima make you feel it

  • 49 / male
  • Sacramento, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 21, 1974
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Hispanic
Speaks: English