Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Anyavictoria 40 / F
"Woman looking for safe fun"
Aurora, Colorado, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 4, 2021

To view all of
Anyavictoria's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Anyavictoria's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,060 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,355,973 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Colorado, United States
California, United States
Georgia, United States
Utah, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Anyavictoria 40/F
Aurora, Colorado
Im a little bit bigger woman and really looking for someone to have a good time at their place. I only will have penetrative anal but love oral in all areas. I have reserved vaginal penetration for my wife, and it will remain that way and it will remain off limits to everyone. I do not mind a finger and love getting oral that is acceptable but full penetrative vaginally is off limits. Im fully vaccinated as well, clean and tested too. I am drama free, looking for a fwb for something on the regular. I am tattooed and do not share those online as they are identifying marks especially mine since they are all custom pieces. If I am unresponsive on IM I am either playing my phone games and will get back to it. in a number of conversations and will get back to it, or my phone has decided to be stupid and I'm not online. Messages work best.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone who will respect my wishes, be able to meet up on the regular for a FWB no strings attached. I am up for a one night fling occasionally but do not make a habit of it. I am looking for someone that understands and respects my privacy and discretion about having a minimal amount on here. I need my partner to understand I have my limits due to the respect for my late wife which is why I do not play at my place and my vagina for penetrative sex is off limits.
I am cautious, and prefer someone that is drama free. If you are out to have a little affair and can't have my people knowing about you than you should move on because this is for my safety. This does not mean that I will not consider married men. I fully understand you may not be getting what you need at home but I also need to know more about you and your situation.
I don't mind being a secret as long as I know I have safety. I do not consider myself a home wrecker or the reason why a relationship should end but I do understand that we all have carnal needs that need to be met.
I know it's out there, on a lot of profiles, but please be creative and more past Hi how are you. I don't mind that intro but try and capture my attention. Also putting DTF or any other versions of that is a huge turn off to me. Get to know me a little first.
I will update this as I continue to get messages and IM's so I can set boundaries out.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Anyavictoria's responses

  • 40 / female
  • Aurora, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 30, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses