AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Anton70601 52 / M
"Drop me a line.. I am new and hope to make fiends."
Whittier, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Anton70601's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Anton70601's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,133 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,523,234 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lbcouple710
California, United States
javalady34
California, United States
LATINA_4BBC
California, United States
Tonielicious
California, United States
Slyann
California, United States
MrsandMramor69
California, United States
LULAMEX
Jalisco, Mexico
HornyLisa90604
California, United States
Imsuperwet53
California, United States
 
Status
Anton70601 52/M
Whittier, California
Introduction
Down to earth Latino (Military) from the SGV Looking for a good connection for some hot, safe sexy fun. I love chatting and even better meeting.. I'm from the Whittier Area.. I am recently divorced. Looking to make a friends and hopefully hang out for some HOT, SAFE, FUN.. I am a former military 15 years and dam proud of it. I work in the San Gabriel Valley and consider myself a pretty down to earth guy. I am 46 years old and keep myself in shape.. but occasionally get tempted by those late night munchies (Chips-a-Hoy), but make up for it by running and jogging when I can. My Office Hours are flexible, so I am free to meet and see where it goes from there. Drop me a line when you can and say "HI" I would love to hear from you.

My Ideal Person I'm interested in exploring with a nice couple and of course am respectful and courteous. And of course a I am and can be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Anton70601's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Whittier, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: May 20, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Military
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: