Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
AnnabelBenBucks 39 / 37 / C
"Fun loving couple looking for even more fun!"
Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 2, 2017

To view all of
AnnabelBenBucks's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AnnabelBenBucks's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,478 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,385,844 Active Members!*
Friends Network
iamclarebear
Online NOW!
Hampshire, United Kingdom
paige966
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Nichi977
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
taylors8876
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Cupl2watch2
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
RichandTasha
Lancashire, United Kingdom
riggs815
Bath Avon, United Kingdom
dalenlea2018
Cardiff, United Kingdom
JGouveiaJNunes
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
AnnabelBenBucks 39/C
Wycombe, Buckinghamshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi Everyone! We have been together for a few years now and really enjoy a full sex life. However - we are looking to add to the fun - ideally with another couple to explore some fantasies and turn them into reality. Hope to hear from you x

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of AnnabelBenBucks's responses

Information
  • 39/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 7, 1983 February 1, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts None