Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
AnnX2018 54 / F
"Looking for fun — totally sucks I can’t read email :(. Any ideas?"
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 22, 2018

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AnnX2018's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,795 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,354,927 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bigbillg1
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Bone_2_Ride_On
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
salaciousways1on
Minnesota, United States
somtingood
North Dakota, United States
starfox669
Nebraska, United States
Gofourfun
Iowa, United States
Iloveitniceandne
Minnesota, United States
Midnightdagreat8
Minnesota, United States
BryndenScott
Oregon, United States
 
Status
AnnX2018 54/F
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Introduction
Things that turn me on intelligence, strength, dominance, respect and kindness. Looking for, attractive, Caucasian, professional to have occasional fun with chatting and possibly in person. Please be ready to have a physical relationship. If you are not all of these things please to not respond. Me - married (staying married), busty, attractive, professional, sensual, prefers sub role. Not looking for a romantic relationship, discretion is #1 and yes I am a real person. Don’t know why but special admiration for lawyers . Note- I am real, not creepy or looking for creepy. I am ONLY interested in professional, handsome, normal and attached I promise I am worth it. My last affair was extremely hot and lasted two years.

Information
  • 54 / female
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 1, 1968
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue