Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Anikka4u 38 / F
"European Born Redhead"
Santa Monica, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 28, 2009

To view all of
Anikka4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Anikka4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,825 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,124,588 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tscurious72
California, United States
schizzi75
Veneto, Italy
funsouthbaycoupl
California, United States
mattmcdaniel3947
California, United States
willogo
California, United States
shygirl_az
Arizona, United States
HOTMAN3651000
Lazio, Italy
KowboyBikerxxx
California, United States
SDCG1997
California, United States
 
Status
Anikka4u 38/F
Santa Monica, California
Introduction
I have been modelling off and on for the last 7 years, born in eastern europe, but have lived all over my whole life due to my father's occupation. Very Well travelled, and fairly well educated, I continue to take classes wherever my life finds me. I enjoy men that are fairly witty and intelligent. I am good at conversation and can discuss a variety of subjects, and am very presentable at parties, dinners and functions. I am generally submissive, but can have a dominant streak. Being a model, I am comfortable with my body in public and private. I also have some dance experience, so I am an excellent entertainer if needed. Being from Europe originally, I enjoy most European sports. My favorite foods are sushi, indian and italian. Lastly, I love to travel, and do so often. Also note that I used to live in Las Vegas and worked for a couple different Casinos with their VIP's, so if you know me, you MUST say hello again Kisses Anikka.

View more of Anikka4u's responses

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Santa Monica, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 14, 1984
Travels to: Zurich, Switzerland
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: