Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Angiexxxbabyxxx 48 / F
"I'm here to flirt, have fun, cam, chat, meet, maybe find love xx"
Manchester, Lancashire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 2, 2014

To view all of
Angiexxxbabyxxx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Angiexxxbabyxxx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,188 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,160,683 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Manchester, United Kingdom
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Manchester, United Kingdom
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Manchester, United Kingdom
Merseyside, United Kingdom
Angiexxxbabyxxx 48/F
Manchester, Lancashire , United Kingdom
I was on a site for 6 years called Flirtomatic but it recently shut down, so now I'm here searching for lost friends & to find new people. Sorry I don't have kik or bbm, I want to stay on Adult FriendFinder. However I do have videos on Flirt Chase search angiebaby, I don't think I can get them on here from my phone, I'm struggling. If anyone is interested in some naughty fun, please message me & I look forward to hearing from you xx

My Ideal Person My ideal person is somebody who won't take things serious at first, I've been single since May 2013. I want to have fun and friendship with the right person. Maybe I will find love, who knows xx

  • 48 / female
  • Manchester, Lancashire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 29, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
My Trophy Case: