Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Angelsmith312 31 / F
"Monsters only"
Kaneville, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 12, 2017

To view all of
Angelsmith312's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Angelsmith312's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,699 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,343,855 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bypassmyass
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Funtonight_83
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
interestedinrock
Illinois, United States
anitasensual31
Banska Bystrica, Slovakia
Keaenejohnson15
Indiana, United States
Bigwhitecock055
Illinois, United States
Trucker0423
Illinois, United States
74Rick1000
Illinois, United States
OneDomEd
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Angelsmith312 31/F
Kaneville, Illinois
Attention all big D....I have a special treat for you....message me to find out more
Introduction
Hey everyone I'm here looking 2 have fun! I may be only 4'11" but I have an appetite for big cock the biggest I've had so far is 10 inches and yes I took every inch so if you're bigger than that that's a plus but if you're still monster then I'd love the pounding I don't care if you are white black green or yellow if you are hung hit me up PS. Recently got into this pic tribute thing so I'd love 2 add 2 my pics If my pics get too 100 likes B4 midnight I will add a nude for each Update for those that keep asking my new biggest is actually 11.5"....it took three rounds before he would give me "credit" for taking all of him even though I think I did the first round a couple times but it was still a lot of fun each time lol

My Ideal Person Big D not afraid 2 use it ALL on what most guys seem 2 think is a small girl who can't take it because believe me I can!!

Information
  • 31 / female
  • Kaneville, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 3, 1990
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: