Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Angelikiux 38 / F
"Atrevida y al mismo tiempo Timida"
Valle de Aragon, Estado de Mxico, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 5, 2009

To view all of
Angelikiux's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Angelikiux's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,354 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,405,601 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KLD006
Online NOW!
Region Metropolitana, Chile
rm_mike_2705
Mexico, Estado de Mexico
alexandro200541
Distrito Federal, Mexico
ahrnycumtoy
Illinois, United States
rm_gilalf
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
Mastherkiu
Veracruz, Mexico
YagoSex
Distrito Federal, Mexico
nassirs1
Distrito Federal, México
chicosswingerin
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
 
Status
Angelikiux 38/F
Valle de Aragon, Estado de Mxico , Mexico
Introduction
Ando de ociosa aqu en la pgina, pero si alguien llama mi atencin, platicamos y vemos qu se da

My Ideal Person Un hombre que tenga tema de conversacin, seguro de s mismo

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Angelikiux's responses

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Valle de Aragon, Estado de Mxico, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 1, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: