Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Angelbabi3680 43 / F
"Intelligent Bisexual female seeks fun"
Ansonia, Connecticut, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 10, 2016

To view all of
Angelbabi3680's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Angelbabi3680's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,221 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,139,228 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
New York, United States
Connecticut, United States
New York, United States
Connecticut, United States
Louisiana, United States
Connecticut, United States
Connecticut, United States
Connecticut, United States
Angelbabi3680 43/F
Ansonia, Connecticut
I am a 5'6 voluptuous female with red hair and bright blue eyes. I am a full figured women with size 42 ddd breasts. I am a very dominant women but also can be submissive at times. I am looking for an open minded female for fun with no strings attached. I am in a relationship with a man,he knows that I am on here and what we are looking for. Are you looking for fun and spice? I am I am looking for another female for fun and add a little spice into my life. I'm primarily looking for another female to play with for a FWB relationship or possibly more.

My Ideal Person Is an open minded female who likes to have fun. My ideal person is someone that is sexy in their own way. Someone that is open minded and likes to have fun. I have many sexual desires that need to be full filled so I am looking for someone to help me full fill my desires and their own.

  • 43 / female
  • Ansonia, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 27, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Administrative assistant
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: