Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Andrerd 43 / M
"Hallo ich bin Andy Bi-neugierig"
irgendwo, Lower Saxony, Germany
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 27, 2009

To view all of
Andrerd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Andrerd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,179 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,305,291 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tatsukio
Minnesota, United States
katy_milf
Florida, United States
wildexotictrina
New York, United States
Manuela0406
Nueva Esparta, Venezuela
Nymph0cpl2
Indiana, United States
rm_SexyLoveTaem
Saxony, Germany
lilmizzvampire
Norfolk, United Kingdom
summerboston
Massachusetts, United States
Fuckingfun1976
Montana, United States
 
Status
Andrerd 43/M
irgendwo, Lower Saxony , Germany
Ich suche Männer, Frauen Paare zwischen 30 bis 55 Jahre alt.
Introduction
Hallo ich bin Andy und bin hier was neues zu finden. Hello I am Andy and look everything up on TS and on.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
A-Ha, Simple Minds, Silbermond, etc.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Ich m�chte umbedingt mal aus probieren wenn mir einer
ein bl�st.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Keine Ahnung

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Andrerd's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • irgendwo, Lower Saxony, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 14, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: