[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
AndreJones2 31 / M
"Check Out Testimonials: Tried, Tested and Proven!"
Gainesville, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 7, 2010

To view all of
AndreJones2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AndreJones2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,555 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,026,566 Active Members!*
Friends Network
luv5h035
Virginia, United States
amandaphil2
Pennsylvania, United States
asdfg123450000
District of Columbia, United States
nycfitcpl4u2
District of Columbia, United States
AMWFcouple12
District of Columbia, United States
BluegrassBlonde
Kentucky, United States
hotfitnhorny82
Alberta, Canada
XXXNaughtyWife69
South Carolina, United States
sandralatina
Nevada, United States
 
Status
AndreJones2 31/M
Gainesville, Virginia
Back on the site after a long hiatus!
Introduction
Hey there! Over the years, I've worn many hats: bull, dom, kinkster, swinger, etc. I tend not to limit myself to just one role as I believe to be open-minded and versatile to my partner’s needs and desires. I have a deep appreciation and admiration for women because of everything they offer: mind, body, soul and more. As for a little rundown about myself, I'm a respectful, intelligent gentleman who works a normal everyday job but enjoys his free time, whether it be kinky or normal everyday hobbies. I love exercising, going to the movies, hiking, video games, traveling and spending time with my family and friends. I moved around A LOT growing up so I learned from a young age to embrace many different cultural backgrounds and ways of life. But all in all, folks I’ve met say I’m super easy going, confident, charismatic and love to have fun! Physical Stats - I am of mixed race: Black, Hispanic, White and Native American. - 5'7" 160 pounds, muscular body composition - Brown hair - Brown eyes - Cock size: 8 inch length, 5 inch girth As you may or may not have noticed, my profile does contain a good amount of testimonials from other members I've met. Feel free to read through them if you are curious about how my previous meetings have gone with others on here. I do not disappoint. Note: Testimonials are only viewable on the full web/desktop version of the site

My Ideal Person As for what I'm seeking, I am open to most things. I'm open from finding play partners to finding something long-term and meaningful. I'm a hopeless romantic at heart and enjoy giving my time, energy, and focus to someone. I have relentless determination and confidence, successful in my career, and I'm a loving person to my family and friends so I one day hope to find my equal. Know your self-worth! If I find that on here, then great! If not, that's totally okay too! As the millennials say, I’m just living my best life.

Happy hunting!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of AndreJones2's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Gainesville, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 25, 1991
Hometown: Gainesville, Virginia, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Occupied
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: