AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Amyisamouros 52 / F
"I am a per who thinks strangers are just friends i have not yet had the privledge to meet!!! I am interested on meeting men who are not cheating on their wives"
Portage, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 6, 2014

To view all of
Amyisamouros's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Amyisamouros's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,272 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,297,157 Active Members!*
Friends Network
djshadow60099
Illinois, United States
whodatdaddy
Nevada, United States
Gordones56
North Dakota, United States
RunYerJewels
Wisconsin, United States
ericstud47
Arizona, United States
angeleyes_46
Wisconsin, United States
cementman4848
Wisconsin, United States
sluttycpl4female
Illinois, United States
mm4lyl
Montana, United States
 
Status
Amyisamouros 52/F
Portage, Wisconsin
here now if ya wanna chat
Introduction
I am a 5 4 curvy woman. I'm about 200 lbs and have curly brown hair. Green eyes wear glasses. bi sexual. Looking for some ltfwb. I will talk your ear off about all kinds of stuff that may or may not be important to you. that is what I do. I am a sanguine perality and i like to be center of attention and sometimes that is not possible. I enjoy younger guys around 30 to 35. I enjoy nudity in public or not.

My Ideal Person Is someone who is not married. Who I am also looking for some good times that do not include just meeting and doing the deed right away and then never talking again. By long term friends with benies I mean more than one time. but a long term ongoing friendship in and out of the bedroom that ocassionally means we have sex.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Luke bryan, big and rich, gretchen wilson, miranda lambert

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Amyisamouros's responses

Information
  • 52 / female
  • Portage, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 13, 1970
Hometown: Rockford, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: operater
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: