Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
AmunRarun 37 / M
"Exploring Life to the Fullest!!!"
Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
AmunRarun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AmunRarun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,318 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,585,068 Active Members!*
 
Status
AmunRarun 37/M
Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra , India
High and ON🔥
Introduction
Love to meet like minded souls who accept and enjoy their Wilderness.. I am open to many things so just say what you want, we are all adults here... We could chat or meet up, and if we share interests, things can move forward. I'm a man who enjoys spending time with fun people of similar mind set. Not into drama. It's all about experimenting and trying new sexual adventures. I am more interested in older women and married ones. I'm an easy-going, clean, well-educated, music lover and a choosy person. Message me if interested with sufficient information about what you like / expect if that is not already written on your profile. Discretion is preferred due to my professional life. Thank you!

My Ideal Person I like meeting other fun people who are open minded and don't over think their actions.
Just do what feels good for everyone involved. And what ideal person anyway? We all know, why are we & what we are into.
No illusions just fun and only fun and not try and forge relationships.

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 28, 1986
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Entrepreneur
Race: East Indian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: