Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
AmpleMama 43 / F
"Well in West Virginia now "
Wausau, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 4, 2018

To view all of
AmpleMama's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AmpleMama's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,005 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,413,775 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Butlerpaguy74
Pennsylvania, United States
Buckrob12
Ohio, United States
Jen4Fun303
Colorado, United States
Blacksash75
Virginia, United States
ff8842
Ohio, United States
Bigbromangotyou
Pennsylvania, United States
LetsPlay69waus
Ohio, United States
midwest_man66
Wisconsin, United States
TwinDiggler24
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
AmpleMama 43/F
Wausau, Wisconsin
IN Dodgeville,WI working so where r all the fun people at?
Introduction
41 yr old mom of 2. And I'll b blunt I don't have any teeth so if this offends you don't waste my time. Also I'm not fixed or on birth control. i do enjoy couple play...single play...never been solo wit a female....and not a fan of eating pussy(sorry) bt def wud like some fun. prefer u to b under 53 honestly not wanting someone who is as old as my mom. sorry not sorry just my preference and im NOT a fan of HAIR..a little is 1 thing bt im not looking for a fur coat in bed. and if ur not willing to meet or keep toying with me just walk away now im over being lead on and ignored.

My Ideal Person A assertive person or couple who isn't afraid of taking charge yet patient with me. someone or a couple under 53 and NOT HAIRY. someone or a couple who r willing to meet not just talk.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of AmpleMama's responses

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Wausau, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 10, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Aide
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: