AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Amandaanddaniel 48 / 27 / C
"Drop your info ;)"
Corona, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 21, 2021

To view all of
Amandaanddaniel's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Amandaanddaniel's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,755 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,633,664 Active Members!*
Friends Network
henderson424242
Online NOW!
California, United States
JohnnyBlaze2772
Online NOW!
California, United States
spikeyb291
California, United States
aaguy52
California, United States
Mrniteowl86
California, United States
donmega6869
Michigan, United States
MrRock818
California, United States
LoveOrLust6669
California, United States
TrymyPA
California, United States
 
Status
Amandaanddaniel 48/C
Corona, California
Feel free to drop your number in our DMs and we will get back to you!
Introduction
Hi, we are Amanda and Daniel! We live in Corona. We are looking for another couple or men or women who are interested in a threesome or a group situation. Let us know if that is you. We are both straight but are willing to try new stuff if it feels right. We have a bit of experience with threesomes and other couples but not a tonnnn. We just want to have fun and uninhibited sex where all are comfortable and having a good time. Please leave your number or contact info in a message and we will do our best to get back to you! We do not have a kik, so just leave your number. If you trust us enough to f*ck us, I promise you can trust us with your digits. ;) Amanda is usually the one online and who you'll likely be talking to.

My Ideal Person Ideally, we'd like another couple to have a little fun with. This provides the best of both worlds for each of us; however, we are totally open to threesomes with men or women.

View more of Amandaanddaniel's responses

Information
  • 48/27 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Corona, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 22, 1974 December 21, 1994
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some grad school BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts None