[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Amanda_Steele 27 / F
"New Hair Color, New Vibes. Who dis?"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Amanda_Steele's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Amanda_Steele's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,906 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,808,549 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jbals08
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
david19822019
hainaut, Belgium
Youmethree1985
Illinois, United States
kymc84
Queensland, Australia
Brazil1897
Indiana, United States
Largeonenutt
Illinois, United States
AdamS5877
Pennsylvania, United States
DirtyKracken21
Indiana, United States
BroncoVG
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Amanda_Steele 27/F
Chicago, Illinois
The least I can do is allow myself to have some fun. It's time!
Introduction
[bling 756055] Making some changes! First came the new hair, the new fitness routine and nutrition plan! Most importantly i've discovered a new outlook and focus on life! Totally good vibes only. Out with the old and in with the new. The new me! I'm back! I'm new and improved and better than ever! That's the outlook on life I'm taking during this soon to be post covid era. Adapted and evolved. These past couple years have been tough on us all but in the end, life is good and I feel it's made us all stronger and more appreciative . Surrounding myself now with Good vibes only and self care has been bitter sweet,. I'll be making the best and being thankful for all I have and the experiences. Here's to new friends and new experiences. Looking for a new outlook and new experiences. Lower inhibitions and just enjoying life and letting go.

My Ideal Person Someone who is supportive and adventurous. Someone who is either successful or has a drive and a plan to be successful. Positive attitude! Fun! High adventrous sex drive. Listens well and communicates well and knows how to express himself.

Knows how to be respectful yet isnt afraid to grab my ass in public. Kinky, fun, explicit, yet respectful. lol Too much? Haaa! I may be willing to let a few of these slide. Haa! Oh, and Go BEARS!


What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
not sure

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Secret!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Amanda_Steele's responses

Information
  • 27 / female
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: April 8, 1995
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: