Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
AmandaOaks 26 / F
"So where do I start?"
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
AmandaOaks's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AmandaOaks's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,942 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,407,168 Active Members!*
AmandaOaks 26/F
Atlanta, Georgia
Welcome to the land of Vodka and wine!
[bling 226868] What's up Hotlanta!! Ok, this is awkward, these things always are!! lol!! So a bit about me. What should I say? I love kittens and walks on the beach? LOL.. How about this... I love vodka and wine and love to dance naked!! Yeah one of these is true. Guess which one!! I took a break from here for a bit while I was working on a stupid relationship something I tricked myself into. I had to quit my job, sell my soul, and be a person I wasn't. I was a little bit of a freakin mess. In case you are new here I was the gal trying to get married so I could keep my green card status and stay here. Haa! I shit you not! LOL. I'm so bad haaa!! Well, that was about as bad of an idea as it sounds. I wont get into it but lets just say that was a bad bad bad idea lol! So Im retiring from the married goal, stopping that hunt and just going to enjoy every day one day at a time. Im here on a long visa so things are good. Happy!! Those of you who know me from the club sorry I havent been in, I had to quit due to the BF, but I'll be back and cant wait! Muah!! NadysS is back!!! (my stage name) So, other than that what's up Atlanta! Lol. I miss you. I still have my apartment studio and my sister let me move back in. Life is good and I am rebuilding and back! One thing I did get to keep after the breakup are my cheap Braves season tickets!! This should be a good year for us I hope!

My Ideal Person Someone who knows what it's like to have a busy schedule. Too busy at times. Respecting one another's time is huge for me. Personal space. Huge!! Other than that, someone willing to open up and has the ability to communicate and listen. Fellas, trust me this is always #1 with women! Not cock size!! The ability to listen and express and communicate!! Take notes!!!

Oh and send the the dick pics too! LOL!!!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Not sure

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Actually no. Not really.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of AmandaOaks's responses

  • 26 / female
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 8, 1997
Travels to: Tualatin, Oregon, United States
Hometown: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English, Russian
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: