[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
AmandaLC 37 / T
"Need some good loven"
decatur, Arkansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 5, 2011

To view all of
AmandaLC's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AmandaLC's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,546 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,640,750 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexycatou69
Quebec, Canada
micaylla402
Massachusetts, United States
ilikefun5001
Arizona, United States
countryboyken73
Arkansas, United States
Fireman2117k
Missouri, United States
Oldazzman
Arkansas, United States
sl710
Pennsylvania, United States
69party_time
Illinois, United States
Susie1072
Missouri, United States
 
Status
AmandaLC 37/T
decatur, Arkansas
hi how are you
Introduction
[COLOR deeppink]Hi I'm a male to female transsexual. I am a submissive for the most part and willing to try almost anything once. [B]I do not top men so don't ask[/B]. any other questions be free to ask. Not really in to c2c I prefer the real thing.I love giving oral and receiving anal,I don't fuck married people unless the spouse is involved [/COLOR][bling 114063]

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a tall handsome man at least 6'2 or taller that can handle me and my lil gf, must have a large man hood MUST PROVIDE PIC OR VID and have an enjoyable personality, prefer to be in shape done have to be perfect but i don't like large bellies just remember I am 5'11 and I like wearing heels and looking up not down where as my girl is 5'0 and has to look up anyways. no submissive men only tops and doms please. Or a opened minded woman that don't mind being a top every once in a while. Guys we're not really in to guys 15 or more years older then me but if you can still keep it up we can see. Oh if your under 6 inch or 6' don't contact us and not in to phone chat. And definitely looking to hook up with other T's too!/COLOR]

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of AmandaLC's responses

Information
  • 37 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • decatur, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 3, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: wal-mart
Race: Native American
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: