Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Amanda80s 43 / F
"I'm a bit of a freak who loves to experience new things. Looking for ladies :)"
San Jose, Costa Rica
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 7, 2006

To view all of
Amanda80s's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Amanda80s's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,350 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,335,175 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Washington, United States
Alajuela, Costa Rica
Quebec, Canada
soltero, Costa Rica
Brussels (Bruxelles), Belgium
Toscana, Italy
Santa Ana, Costa Rica
Heredia, Costa Rica
Amanda80s 43/F
San Jose, , Costa Rica
Not getting all the taboo spice I expected from 2024..
I'm young, brown hair, hazel eyes, short, Caucasian. I love to laugh and joke around. Movies & 80s music are things that make me happy. I'm not much for dancing, but I like to drink cocktails ^_^. I'm discreet and wish to experience new things.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Amanda80s's responses

  • 43 / female
  • San Jose, Costa Rica
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 6, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Current college student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: