[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Alyssarh0des 39 / F
"Kinks welcome"
we arent in, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 25, 2020

To view all of
Alyssarh0des's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Alyssarh0des's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,088 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,834,518 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mrdiggler219
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
eyeayy90
New York, United States
Tdj1993
New York, United States
long19644
New York, United States
bigal577222
New Jersey, United States
Plzuremachine77
California, United States
bbwlurv23
Kentucky, United States
BiMarriedM4you
Maryland, United States
brownhobag
Washington, United States
 
Status
Alyssarh0des 39/F
we arent in, Kansas
hmmm should i come back ?
Introduction
I am that girl you either love or love to hate. I am very upfront and dont take any bs. But I am also the most open and honest person you could meet. I am not here for hookups. Will I meet you most likely not....but I wont ever say never..... Want to control my orgasm ask what it takes for that honor ....

My Ideal Person Im picky af I cant even lie I am down for conversation but if you get past that consider yourself lucky .....

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My mind usually wanders to different fantasies here and
there but recently it has been having very intimate sex
with a married/taken man and forcing his wife to lick his
cum out of me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Honestly never. I really am not into celebrities and all
that.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Alyssarh0des's responses

Information
  • 39 / female
  • we arent in, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: broadcaster
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: