AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Alwaysfun4me222 48 / M
"Anyone real ready to fuck"
Hoffman Estates, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 15, 2018

To view all of
Alwaysfun4me222's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Alwaysfun4me222's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,832 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,486,478 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Alwaysfun4me222 48/M
Hoffman Estates, Illinois
kik drkjedi1874
Introduction
::::::UPDATE:::::: Well this site has changed a lot in a few years. Cam are mostly cam models and only want points to get naked. what happened to all the real people. There is a lot of women on this site that are looking for a "daddy" to give them an allowance or a man to be "generous" As I see it this site has gotten really bad no one is real anymore? only cam models and people wanting money. I know i am on the low end of the food chain but dame people i'm not that hard up to have to pay for it. I want the people to be real and real meets. I don't want to pay for sex I don't want to join another website to watch your cam. Checking this out again. I have not been on in many years hoping it is still fun site

My Ideal Person well clearly no one on here is real anymore or wants money to sleep with them so my ideal person is someone real wants a real meeting and does not ask for money to meet then. Also someone that is truthful about there size. IF you are under five feet tall and close to 200 lbs you are not " average" or "ample" you are BBW. I am not perfect and dont' expect others to be just be honest with yourself

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Alwaysfun4me222's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Hoffman Estates, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: February 11, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses