Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
AlovinCouple 55 / 48 / C
"Seeking “awake” unjabbed people to live out fantasies"
Taxco, Guerrero, Mexico
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
AlovinCouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AlovinCouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,234 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,471,507 Active Members!*
AlovinCouple 55/C
Taxco, Guerrero , Mexico
Seeking only awake unjabbed
Plz DO NOT contact us if u have no photos or r vaxxed! We’re a very open minded attractive very happily married, sexually secure loving couple who live a very healthy lifestyle with a great sex life. He's muscular 6’ 200 lbs with a large package who knows how to plz a woman & loves doing so. Patient, caring & loves the taste & aroma of a womans pussy. She's a very beautiful woman with a super shape 5’9 that just oozes hotness. Reserved but knows how to please, knows what she wants & knows how to make it happen. We r looking to expand our sexual horizons. Attractive couples, possibly a single gentleman or single woman. If you r a single guy, you must be attentive, gentle, non egocentric & at least 6.5 inches in girth & able to PROVE it before any contact is made. Wife is also interested in masterbating while hubby satisfies another woman. We're real, clean, honest unvaxxed and want to meet unvaxxed and see if there is chemistry, and if so, then let the experience begin. Please be absolutely disease FREE & unvaxxed. contact us at ..... davidrollins underscore 4 at the hot mail place WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person ¡Por favor, NO se comunique con nosotros si no tiene fotos o si tiene dudas! Somos una pareja amorosa sexualmente segura, atractiva, muy felizmente casada y de mente abierta que vive un estilo de vida muy saludable con una gran vida sexual. Estamos viviendo una vida de ocio ahora residiendo en Taxco México. Él es musculoso 6 '200 libras con un paquete grande que sabe cómo complacer a una mujer y le encanta hacerlo. Paciente, cariñosa y ama el sabor y el aroma del coño de una mujer. Es una mujer muy hermosa con una súper forma de 5'9 que simplemente rezuma calor. Reservada pero sabe cómo complacer, sabe lo que quiere y sabe cómo hacer que suceda. Buscamos expandir nuestros horizontes sexuales. Parejas atractivas, posiblemente un solo caballero o una sola mujer. Si eres un hombre soltero, debes ser atento, gentil, no egocéntrico y tener al menos 6,5 pulgadas de circunferencia y ser capaz de PROBARLO antes de que se haga cualquier contacto. La esposa también está interesada en dominar mientras el esposo satisface a otra mujer. Somos reales, limpios, honestos sin vacunas y queremos conocernos sin vacunar y ver si hay química, y si es así, que comience la experiencia. Por favor, esté absolutamente LIBRE de enfermedades y sin vacunas. contáctenos en ..... davidrollins guión bajo 4 en el lugar de correo caliente

  • 55/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Taxco, Guerrero, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 1, 1968 July 9, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 180-182 cm 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: Professionals Professionals
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 D
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say