AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
AllysonBrooke 23 / F
"Blondes have more fun"
England, Essex, United Kingdom
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 20, 2017

To view all of
AllysonBrooke's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AllysonBrooke's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,063 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,297,157 Active Members!*
AllysonBrooke 23/F
England, Essex , United Kingdom
No time like today.
[bling 670660] Not taking this place too serious. Looking for fun and a bit of a life distraction. Life can be too serious and slow at times and i've promised myself to be a little more adventurous.. Been having some life changes with work and relationships and needed a distraction of fun to help me keep my mind off things. I must say so far so good. Not looking for anything too serious. Just fun and some new experiences. A few dick pics here and there is also entertaining.. I wont like, I enjoy a good dick. LOL

My Ideal Person I like older men. Or men that don't play games. Mature men seem to know how to treat a woman. Treat me well and I treat you well. Oh and be open minded and fun. I like men who arent afraid of a good time..

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
not sure

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of AllysonBrooke's responses

  • 23 / female
  • England, Essex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 16, 1998
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Looking
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 32 / 70 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: