Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
AlliyeGlow 23 / F
"Quack Quack... She must be a Duck!"
Eugene, Oregon, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 23, 2019

To view all of
AlliyeGlow's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AlliyeGlow's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,154 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,440,443 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Oregon, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Washington, United States
Missouri, United States
Florida, United States
AlliyeGlow 23/F
Eugene, Oregon
Go Ducks!! Quack Quack! OOOOO
[bling 769949] What's up! I'm an Oregon girl through and through. Live in Eugene and love it but since graduation i've expanded my love and to travel and exploring the world. Graduated last year from UO, quit my job at Jung's and have been a new per traveling and having fun. My work allows me to travel and spend extra time in the cities I travel to so its been great. I figure I can use this site to meet new people when I travel, why not!! So a bit about me. I was born and raised in Romania, moved to the US with my family at 14 to Eugene and then got accepted to UofO which was a dream come true. Became a HUGE duck fan and consider Eugene to be home! My second home would be Portland and my 3rd the mother land of Romania. Don't worry I have my green card and dont need to marry to stay here or anything bizzare so you are safe! People say I have a "Glow" about me, so I'll just call myself Alliye Glow.. And yes its fine if you spell my name Allie the American way, I won't take offense. So whats up AFF? Place looks interesting and fun.

My Ideal Person Someone who likes to meet new people and try new things. I have so many ideas and what to try some different things out. Just go with it. Trust me. lol

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
too many

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of AlliyeGlow's responses

  • 23 / female
  • Eugene, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Birthdate: November 15, 1998
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Travel sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: