Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Allforfun1070 52 / M
"Looking for Fun & Pleasure. Like minded individual."
Hebron, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Allforfun1070's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Allforfun1070's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,510 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,279,523 Active Members!*
 
Status
Allforfun1070 52/M
Hebron, Kentucky
KK ukmike1
Introduction
Not interested in MEN!!! Do not send me friends request....THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. GO GOGGLE YOUR PROFILE NAME AND SEE WHY. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. Hi! I am very stable, independent, and very secure. 5'11 and weight 170. Single, and have been single off and on for about 4 years. I am laid back and easy going. Rarely drink or even get drunk.I enjoy amusement parks, dining out, sporting events, movies, theatrical plays, shopping, and concerts. All my pictures are recent!! Just so you are aware. I do have face picture's available if you are interested. Not interested in men at all!!

My Ideal Person Someone who likes the same activities as I do. While sex is very important i think getting to know someone is very important. Common interests...like minded individual.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

View more of Allforfun1070's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Hebron, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 9, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Supervisor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: