AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
All_smiles1982 40 / M
"Well here goes .. im a very sexual guy in to alot of fun things and will try pretty much anything twice. I mean come on you cant knock it if you haven't tried it.. 🤯🤯🙊🙉🙈"
Everett, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 26, 2020

To view all of
All_smiles1982's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view All_smiles1982's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,443 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,177,478 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cook191
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
JessicaBliss88
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Countrylovn38
Washington, United States
KeLo98272
Washington, United States
lilbitsofun2
Washington, United States
Lalalu39
Washington, United States
Funwanna1234
Washington, United States
Samantha_Squirt
Idaho, United States
Enzina23
Washington, United States
 
Status
All_smiles1982 40/M
Everett, Washington
Introduction
I have face pics apon request..We all know why we are here. So lets not act like we arent!! Im always respectful and respect boundaries when they are set . I have a dirty mind and kinky side when the clothes come off. Im just looking to make some pussies happy With my toung and cock. One time thing, or repeated. Thats up to you ?I aim to please and i kinda like to be told what to do if Im naked lol.. i love oral with both giving and receiving. So if your interested lets hook up.. sadly i cant have any fun at my place. I take care of a friends mom and out of respect for her i dont have anyone over. But i love to have sex outdoors at the river or beach or in the back of my suv.

My Ideal Person Is chill and as horny as me.. and knows what they want and lets people know. Not hmmm haaa around the bush . Closed mouths dont get fed . And closed legs dont have happy pussies.. lol

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Everett, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 24, 1982
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None