Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Alissamore 40 / F
"I am a sexy exotic brunette who really wants to have fun."
Cali, Valle del Cauca, Colombia
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 30, 2023

To view all of
Alissamore's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Alissamore's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,615 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,157,587 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nastyyyy20191
Minnesota, United States
Gwoods325
Texas, United States
captm9
Missouri, United States
luffy1965
Aichi, Japan
kittyeatter52
Georgia, United States
Billcompt337
Louisiana, United States
canadien2485
New Brunswick, Canada
Luv2lick2123
California, United States
small14Penis
Baden-Württemberg, Germany
 
Status
Alissamore 40/F
Cali, Valle del Cauca , Colombia
Hello, my loves, you want to enjoy a delicious squirt.
Introduction
Hello, my heart, I am Alissamore, an uncomplicated, heroic, sexy woman who wants to spend very pleasant moments with you. I would love to seduce you with a beautiful dance. I like to be desired. Enjoy and touch every part of my body. I want to make you for my cock until you vote for everything. your delicious milk for me I'll wait for you in my living room darling=X

My Ideal Person luncomplicated people

Information
  • 40 / female
  • Cali, Valle del Cauca, Colombia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 29, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: modista
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 B
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Other
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: