Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
AliceeHoffman 24 / F
"Alice, Angel, Tangerine..."
Wonderland, Santa Catarina, Brazil
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
AliceeHoffman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AliceeHoffman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,247 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,379,223 Active Members!*
AliceeHoffman 24/F
Wonderland, Santa Catarina , Brazil
Quem é essa menina de vermelho? Eu vim pro baile só pra ver ela Rebolando até o chão
Eu sou apenas uma garota e espero que voce goste de descobrir segredos . Tenho mil deles dentro de mim. Mas... Voce tem coragem para isso? Hummm Eu acho que nao. Posso estar errada. Sera?

My Ideal Person A inteligencia e absolutamente essencial.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Não dá pra eleger um só

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Exibicionismo, Exhibitionism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of AliceeHoffman's responses

  • 24 / female
  • Wonderland, Santa Catarina, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Birthdate: April 1, 1999
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Escritora
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 40 / 90 B
Speaks: English, French, Portuguese, Spanish, Tcheco/Czech
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: