AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Alforherfun73 56 / 38 / C
"Looking to fulfill fantasy"
Cedar Lake, Indiana, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 11, 2016

To view all of
Alforherfun73's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Alforherfun73's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,857 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,834,924 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Arizona, United States
Ohio, United States
Florida, United States
Illinois, United States
Tyrol, Austria
São Paulo, Brazil
Indiana, United States
Illinois, United States
Indiana, United States
Alforherfun73 56/C
Cedar Lake, Indiana
We are a married attractive cpl that would like to try and fulfill a fantasy I've had of her having sex with another man of her choosing menwhile I both watch and participate, no bi men, I'm 100% straight. So guys tell her what you want to do to her and how, pics will get pics. She likes to please men and loves to feel them cum inside her

My Ideal Person A man that my wife finds compatible and who is patient enough to understand that she will not be jumping into bed. She'd like to chat before she meets you to see how the chemistry is between you and her. You should be clean, ddf, have a circumcised dick that can stay hard for a long time, also main interest has to be to make my wife the object of attention, I promised her I would love and respect her forever you must show her nothing but respect as well. Please nothing but 100% heterosexual men. This is not and never will be for me but for her if she decides to do so. No other websites or institutions have our right to use, copy or share any of our information including but not limited to pictures,our personal profile, conversations and so on. If our rights are violated the party in question will be sued.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, pole dancing/stripping, being lifted and fucked upside down

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Alforherfun73's responses

  • 56/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cedar Lake, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English, Italian
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 2, 1966 December 7, 1983
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Brown Green