AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
AlexnDanielle 39 / 33 / C
"Looking to play"
Anchorage, Alaska, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 7, 2020

To view all of
AlexnDanielle's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AlexnDanielle's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,562 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,879,496 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MissySpark69
Online NOW!
Alaska, Colombia
Workinggurl8567
Alaska, United States
knikcouple
Alaska, United States
907HW
Alaska, United States
aandc4fun123
Alaska, United States
CupNoods
Wyoming, United States
Mandm101082
Alaska, United States
loveak77
Alaska, United States
techyalaska
Alaska, United States
 
Status
AlexnDanielle 39/C
Anchorage, Alaska
Introduction
We are looking to meet some couples that we click with so we can enjoy some group play. New to this lifestyle. If interested snapus at: pope.sweetjesus or kickus at: reubenvargas. We only have a gold membership so we don't typically answer messages on apps or sites.

My Ideal Person Anyone that is laid back, friendly and open minded. Likes being a couch potato, going out to the bar or for a hike or to a game. People that like to have game nights with friends but also likes to play more adult games too. DDF and HWP.

Information
  • 39/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Anchorage, Alaska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 13, 1982 April 10, 1989
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Military Paralegal
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None