Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Alexfune4u2 62 / F
"Hello Gentlemen :)***Warning Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associate"
Anchorage, Alaska, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Alexfune4u2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Alexfune4u2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,927 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,383,554 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Louisiana, United States
Texas, United States
Maroc, Morocco
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
New York, United States
Texas, United States
Alexfune4u2 62/F
Anchorage, Alaska
Need a Helping Hand (That Too :) Lil Hard Starting Over....
Hi,I Have Recently Moved Back To The Anchorage, (Ak) Area!! :) I Am New To This, But Interested :) Would Like To Meet A Real Man...Sweet, Considerate, Romantic, Kind. Imagination a Must, Also Open Minded a Must......Alex P.S. Just Looked @ My Profile, Apparently I Was A Lil Sleep Deprived When I First Filled This Out.I Am Married, But Not Happily.We Are Now Seperated. Trying To Get Back To Life.

My Ideal Person Looking For A Friend(s ?) With Benefits, Both Physically,Mentally,And Financially Looking To Awaken My Wild Side Once Again.Do You Have What It Takes to Please This Woman?

  • 62 / female
  • Anchorage, Alaska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 21, 1961
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: