Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Alexandramar 44 / F
"Apasionada y mimosa busco alguien atrevido, morboso, que tenga imaginacion en el sexo, necesito alejarme de la monotonia"
Valladolid, Castilla y León, España
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 14, 2016

To view all of
Alexandramar's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Alexandramar's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,289 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,124,431 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dulagope
Galicia, Spain
giunto70
California, United States
flysis89
New York, United States
kimbeeee
Lisboa, Portugal
grosseverge1969
Limousin, France
lacastudmuffin
California, United States
NaughtyFemme
New Jersey, United States
billyray234
Virginia, United States
pareja_2624
Andalucia, Spain
 
Status
Alexandramar 44/F
Valladolid, Castilla y León , España
Introduction
Me encanta disfrutar del sexo, el morbo y nuevas experiencias, fotos etc. No telefono de entrada.

My Ideal Person complicado esto de describirse uno mismo, pero al apuntarnos en una pagina asi es facil adivinar que queremos mas sexo del que tenemos, verdad?. Amable, cariñoso, que que me hagan sentir deseada, como si fuera suya.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

View more of Alexandramar's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Valladolid, Castilla y León, España
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 15, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: