Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Alegre_servicial 46 / M
"Busco Mujer sin prejuicios que quiera viviiiir. y gozar de un momento o de un todo"
Mexico, Distrito Federal
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 23, 2015

To view all of
Alegre_servicial's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Alegre_servicial's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,298 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,672,437 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pachimole3
Distrito Federal, Mexico
exita1975
Sinaloa, México
Hot_aries81
Distrito Federal, Mexico
hmswbi
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Ajaniame
Sonora, Mexico
dora_mamadora
Distrito Federal, Mexico
elizasexy39
Mexico, Estado de Mexico
Florintensa
Distrito Federal, México
fantacias69691
Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Status
Alegre_servicial 46/M
Mexico, Distrito Federal , Mexico
Introduction
soy una persona libre, simpatica aceptable , sencilla y respetuosa, busco alguienq que quiera disfrutar sin preocuparse de su vida sin importar el cuerpo de ella o mio (soy gordo), que sepa que alguien la puede mimar sin ser una perosna conicida de años-

My Ideal Person Solo que seas tu... y que dejes que yo te pueda complacer en lo que deseas......

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Alegre_servicial's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Mexico, Distrito Federal
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 8, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Ingeniero
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Portuguese
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None