Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Albondigas70 53 / M
"THIS IS NOW A COUPLES PAGE!!!"
Huron, South Dakota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 23, 2016

To view all of
Albondigas70's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Albondigas70's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,426 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,313,224 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kitty69lynn
South Dakota, United States
19PinkFlowers
South Dakota, United States
Lovinfwb16
South Dakota, United States
Keepthafayth1304
Colorado, United States
switchitup6988
South Dakota, United States
jesssicahotmom1
North Carolina, United States
57078couple
South Dakota, United States
awesomecouple33
South Dakota, United States
Jnc117
South Dakota, United States
 
Status
Albondigas70 53/M
Huron, South Dakota
Can we wine, dine, and 69?
Introduction
《●●Update!! Now a couple looking for fun. Both play together and both have a hall pass.. Hello people. Thanks for taking a look at our profile. Are you interested in meeting a fun, frisky, yet down to earth couple for fun? Here we are. What makes us diffrent? We're a real couple looking to chat and hopefully meet. We're not Ken and Barbie and don't need you to be. If that's what you want we're sorry we can't be what your looking for. We enjoy spending time talking and getting to know each other. Having a nice dinner out or cooking at home. Drinks, dancing, soaking in a hot tub, or just hanging out with a bag of popcorn and a good movie. We understand sometimes there's only an interest in a one time rendezvous. The wild side sometimes craves the fun and excitement of a good. However we ar searching for true friends. Singles, a couple, a couple of couples, or a group of like minded people. We like to have a good time and really love to show our friends a good time. Pleasing them and helping to fulfill their every fantasy. We would like to find new friends to mentor us on everything we're curious about. We understand everyone has diffrent boundaries and we're very respectful of them. We are willing to hos after meeting. Thanks for checking us out and reading our profile. Send us a message and hopefully we can make a fun new connection.

My Ideal Person Fun... Easy to talk to. Outgoing and kinda wild. Not a pain in the ass. Someone with a brain. Any size any race. Looks and weight don't matter to us if there is an attraction. Somebody who makes laugh. We both have a odd since of humor. Dirty off color jokes are fantastic. We're not very PC but I do know when and where it's appropriate.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Kiss. Dr. Dre. Snoop Dog. Bruno Mars. Evanescence. Next.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Young Betty White. She's funny as hell.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Albondigas70's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Huron, South Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 25, 1970
Travels to: Huron, South Dakota, United States
Hometown: Pierre, South Dakota, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Worker Bee
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: