Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Alabel2 39 / M
"Clean, easy going and fun to be around. Always glad to make a lady smile."
Dubuque, Iowa, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 5, 2013

To view all of
Alabel2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Alabel2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,149 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,268,532 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Iowa, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Alabel2 39/M
Dubuque, Iowa
I have deep blue eyes and that I read a lot. I have traveled abroad a few times and have a knack for cooking. I like to stay in shape, and can be quite playful. Regardless of what these sites tend to imply, I am very cautious when selecting new partners. So please don't be offended if I decline an offer. I My Hobbies include: Golfing, snow-skiing, hiking, playing cards, swimming/boating, scripting, water-skiing, dragon-boating, comedy, home Improvement, disc golf, traveling WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Drug and disease free, clean, intelligent, and within driving distance. I enjoy singles or couples to spice things up. So feel free to send me a line if something caught your eye.

  • 39 / male
  • Dubuque, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 16, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Security Specialist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: