Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
AirMale23 57 / M
"Nice, Normal, Naughty."
Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!

To view all of
AirMale23's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AirMale23's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,191 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,488,353 Active Members!*
AirMale23 57/M
Omaha, Nebraska
Seeking someone safe, sane, selective
Let's explore our fantasies, safely. I'm respectful and friendly - just looking for safe, clean, adult fun. I'm healthy, dd-free and plan to stay that way :) Ultra selective and patient. Variety in our sex lives is just human nature - let's make it happen! Note the ideal qualities below. They are not optional!

My Ideal Person DD-free. Discreet. Clean. Quality. Safe. Nice. Normal. Selective. Trustworthy. Honest. Smart. Sane. Vaccinated. Real!

There are more - can you pass the test lol?

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Joining in with a couple, group sex.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of AirMale23's responses

  • 57 / male
  • Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 2, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: