Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Afuncntrycpl 51 / 52 / C
"Just enjoying life what ever it brings"
Athens, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 8, 2018

To view all of
Afuncntrycpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Afuncntrycpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,646 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,510,240 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Washington, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Afuncntrycpl 51/C
Athens, Texas
We are a fun polyamarous couple looking for a fun. Women or cpls to enjoy the fun things in life with We have been married for 19ys and are very secure in our marriage. We have an open marriage and are open to all types of play just ask if you wanna know more. We both play seperate sometimes as well as together. We are outdoors people love to take our trailer and go camping or our SxS and go off-roading or just a night out on the town. We don’t take life too seriously and just enjoy The best life has to offer. Female must be Bi or at least curious If we are playing as a cpl or she is playing solo. If it is for him bi female or straight is ok.

  • 51/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Athens, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 15, 1972 January 15, 1971
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm 6 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say