Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
AfterGlow74 47 / F
"Once Bitten, Twice Shy"
Blue Grass, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
AfterGlow74's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AfterGlow74's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,836 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,353,150 Active Members!*
 
Status
AfterGlow74 47/F
Blue Grass, Iowa
Introduction
Gold members should be aware that standard members are not permitted to contact you in any form, not even on IM, without you initiating the contact, and even then it doesn't send my replies 80% of the time. I'm not ignoring you if you don't get a reply; it simply stops sending them after like two messages for some reason. So if you want to chat, send a message to my aff inbox, and hopefully it actually finds it's way to me. You can also find me on kick minus the c. I'm shimmy with a 44 followed by a 20. I'm pretty easy-going and I don't have a lot of patience for drama or immaturity. I'm respectful, honest, and discrete with regards to my personal life. I'm looking for something ongoing. Familiar partners are more fun : ) I'm 45, 5'7", brunette, hazel eyes, curvy body type. Introverted, healthy sense of humor, smart, always curious. Open to exploring and trying new things with the right partner. Sapiosexual. My interests range from vanilla to darker, deeper exchanges.

My Ideal Person Over 35, under 60.
The taller the better, but minimum 5'8"

Please be single, as in completely unattached, and no more than a 30-45 minutes drive away- the more local, the better. Preferential to older, dominant, assertive men, but open to all 'types'.

I try to respond to everyone, even if it's just to say "No thanks", so please don't be shy.

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Blue Grass, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 31, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: