Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Afrodite2007_73 46 / F
"Looking for new experiences!Em busca de novas experiências!"
London, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 20, 2008

To view all of
Afrodite2007_73's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Afrodite2007_73's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,640 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,583,982 Active Members!*
Friends Network
oslo2you
Online NOW!
Oslo, Norway
thehawk696969
Antrim, United Kingdom
topdog_uk
Surrey, United Kingdom
gianpaolo1973
London, United Kingdom
workroby
Veneto, Italy
rm_lenietienne
London, United Kingdom
isbhead
London, United Kingdom
cresus0
Namur, Belgium
fishfingers247
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
 
Status
Afrodite2007_73 46/F
London, London , United Kingdom
Introduction
Sou CASADA e de bem com a vida! Estou AQUI NÃO em busca de um compromisso sério, mas sim poder experimentar novas experiências virtuais!!!! Aliás quero saber se isso de fato é possível!!!! Vamos ver o que rola e acima de tudo com muita DISCRIÇÃO! Todas as nacionalidades são bem vindas! Em Portugal por 2 meses, depois volto para Londres para uma londg temporada de novo...mas continuo por aqui no site; ) I am married and happy life! I'm not here looking for a serious relationship, but to try new experiences online! Moreover I want to know if this is indeed possible! Let's see what happens and most of all with great discretion! All nationalities are welcome!!! In Portugal for 2 months, but then I come back to London for a long season again! but still here in the site...; )

Information
  • 46 / female
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 7, 1977
Travels to: London, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, Portuguese
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None