Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Aecus 52 / M
"Forbidden Desires"
Borehamwood, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 26, 2015

To view all of
Aecus's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Aecus's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,045 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,454,583 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Essex, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Alberta, Canada
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
Sussex, United Kingdom
Essex, United Kingdom
Aecus 52/M
Borehamwood, Hertfordshire , United Kingdom
I have reached the point of enjoying fine wine, fine ladies and eating out. If you are of the mindset of enjoying to participate in being the subject, I could dine on you for hours.

My Ideal Person Must be discreet and clean I like smooth and or trimmed not a lover of hairiness must have good hygiene, age is not important, but you will need to have a sense of self respect, if you can look after yourself then you can certainly be of interest. I go to the gym and train hard, you dont have to be the same but some pride is essential.If you enjoy receiving oral, you are in luck as I can entertain as long as you can stay wet.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Aecus's responses

  • 52 / male
  • Borehamwood, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 4, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professionally Resistered Chartered
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: